Prof. Aye Tun
1. Rector Prof. Aye Tun M.B.,B.S, M.Med.Sc (Int.Med),  M.R.C.P(UK) F.R.C.P(Edin), Dr.Med.Sc (Gen.Med),
2. Pro-Rector
3. Pro-Rector
4. Director/Head of Department (Finance & Administration )
5. Deputy Director/Head of Department (Finance & Administration )
6. Deputy Director
Daw Naw Maureen B.Sc (Hons), M.Sc (Physics)
7. Head of Branch (Admin) Daw Sandar Hlaing M.Sc (Engg. Phys.)
8. Registrar (Admin)
9. Registrar  (Academic) Daw Khin San Wai (or) Daw Kyin San B.Sc (Maths.)
10. Branch Officer (IT)
11. Assistant Director Dr. Tin Tun Aung M.B.,B.S
12. Asst. Registrar
13. Asst. Registrar Vacant
14. Accounts Officer  Vacant
15. Office Superintendent (Student Affair) U Htay Aung 3rd Year (Myanmar)
16. Office Superintendent (Account) U San Oo B.A (Geography)
17. Workshop Supervisor Vacant
18. Administrative Officer (Sports) U Myo Myint Oo Diploma in Sports